Partners

AXIA Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
503.272.7043
Contact:
Kathy Weaver
Email:
kathy.weaver@axiahomeloans.com

Beutler Exchange Group,LLC

Website:
Phone:
503.748.1031
Contact:
Toija Beutler
Email:
Toija@BeutlerExchangeGroup.com

Providing 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchange Services to Oregon, Washington, Montana and the Nation.

You can also contact Karen Inabnit by emailing:Karen@BeutlerExchangeGroup.com


Blazer Landscape

Website:
Phone:
503.998.1507
Contact:
Bill Scherer
Email:
abscherer@comcast.net

Small or large scale landscaping & sprinkler systems installs and repairs.


Crawlspacemedics LLC

Website:
Phone:
503.922.9904
Contact:
Adam Forrest
Email:
info@crawlspacemedics.com

clean and clear crawl spaces as well as repair missing foundation vents, correct earth/wood contact and vapor barriers.  Can also replace/repair duct work.


Eagle Home Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
971.221.8525
Contact:
Vince Kingston
Email:
Vincekingston@eaglehm.com

First American Title

Website:
Phone:
503.821.3039
Contact:
Cathy Beaman
Email:
cbeaman@firstam.com

9755 SW Barnes Road, Suite 410

Portland, OR 97225 


Hunter Douglas

Website:
Phone:
503.598.0177
Contact:
Doug Hall
Blinds - Sell and Repair

Imagine Home Staging & Design

Website:
Phone:
503.643.0282
Contact:
Lenny or Lisa Shipley

Insight Property Inspection

Website:
Phone:
503.830.3335
Contact:
Aric Outlaw
Email:
aric@oregoninsight.com
Standard home inspections as well as Radon and Sewer scope inspections.

Integrity Landscape And Lawn Maintenance

Phone:
503.707.5826
Contact:
Glenn Dold
Email:
integrityLLM@frontier.com

Environmentally Friendly, Emission Free and Noise Reduced landscaping Service. Year Round Services Offered. 


Johns Waterproofing

Website:
Phone:
503.873.5650
Contact:
John Lombardi

 

Discount offered to donna4homes clients.  Click on the logo above to follow the link.


Mortgage Express

Website:
Phone:
503.453.3052
Contact:
Michael Eiden
Email:
meiden@mtgxps.com

www.Michael-Eiden.com


NW Mold Removal

Website:
Phone:
360.433.7353
Contact:
Pete johnson
Email:
Pete@NWMoldRemoval.com

Mold Remediation, Indoor Air Quality & Odors and Water Intrusion & Damage


Oregon Roof Consulting and Inspection

Website:
Phone:
503.654.4612
Contact:
Joe Sardotz

Unbiased roof inspections, consultations and certifications.  Provides recommendations for roofing contractors, but receives no kick-backs or referral fees from roofing contractors.


Painter/Repairs/Handyman

Phone:
503.799.8871
Contact:
Tim Berg
Email:
twbracer@gmail.com

Specializes in internal and external painting, tile work and deckwork.  Also great handyman.  Call Tim first


Stuckey & Suss Insurance Agency

Phone:
503.314.5758
Contact:
Cathy Lowell

WFG National Title- Sunset Corridor Branch

Website:
Phone:
503.533.9510
Contact:
Leah Burton
Email:
lburton@wfgnationaltitle.com